esende
Breaking News

Public Holidays in Venezuela in 2017

Public Holidays in Venezuela in 2017

Public Holidays in Venezuela in 2017. Find here the holidays in 2017 in Venezuela. On this page you can also find the schedule of Bank Monday in Venezuela.

Public Holidays in Venezuela in 2017

2017 calendar

January 1: New February 27 year: Carnival Monday 28: Shrove Tuesday April 13: Maundy (Holy week) 14: Good Friday (Easter) 16: Easter (Holy week) 19 Sunday: Declaration of independence may 1: Labour Day June 24: Battle of Carabobo July 5: 24th independence day : Birth of Simon Bolivar October – 12: day of indigenous resistance December 24: Christmas Eve, 25: 31 Christmas: feast of end of year

Venezuela 2017 calendar with its 15 holidays.

Public Holidays in Venezuela in 2017

Venezuela 2017 Bank holiday

Public Holidays in Venezuela in 2017

bank holidays in 2017, there will be 7 Bank Monday. These days banks provide service through the external lockers, as well as Internet and electronic banking.

Calendar of 217 Bank Monday in Venezuela

January 2017 Bank Monday. Three Kings day: Monday, January 9 (for the day of the celebration which is on Friday, January 6). March 2017. St. Joseph’s day: Sunday, March 19. (it does not run holiday because it is to be weekend). Easter: Thursday 13 and Friday 14 April. First declaration of independence: Tuesday, April 19. May 2017. The worker day: Monday May 1. Monday Bank Holiday. Ascension of the Lord: Monday 29 may (for the day of the celebration that is on Thursday, may 25). June 2017.  Monday Bank Holiday Corpus Christi: Monday 19 June (the day of the celebration that is Thursday, June 15). Battle of Carabobo: Saturday, June 24. July 2017 Monday Bank Holiday. Day of St. Peter and St. Paul: Monday July 3 (by the day of the celebration that is Thursday, June 29). Independence day: Wednesday, July 5. Birth of the Liberator: Monday, July 24. August 2017 Monday Bank Holiday. Assumption of our Lady: Monday, August 14 (by the day of the celebration which is on Tuesday, June 15) September 2017 the Virgin of Coromoto, Venezuela’s patron day: Monday, September 11. October 2017 day of indigenous resistance: Thursday 12 October. November 2017 Monday Bank Holiday. All Saints Day: Monday, November 6 (the day of the celebration that is on Wednesday November 1). December 2017 Calendar Online 11 of 11 September 25 May 31 December Monday Bank Holiday. La Inmaculada Concepción date: Monday 11 December (the day of the celebration which is Friday, 8 December). Christmas Eve: December 24. (National holiday) Nativity of our Lord: Monday, December 25. National holiday: Sunday, December 31.

calendar-2017

BIGTheme.net • Free Website Templates - Downlaod Full Themes